jan_andrea: (joy)

Jan Andrea's home away from home on the web

Happiness is my family of five :D

Free Account

Created on 2017-02-02 02:35:26 (#2789381), last updated 2017-02-02 (33 weeks ago)

3,725 comments received, 0 comments posted

595 Journal Entries, 62 Tags, 0 Memories, 6 Icons

View extended profile

Name:Jan Heirtzler
Birthdate:Jun 17
Location:Durham, New Hampshire, United States of America
Website:sleeping baby productions
As of today, 21 May 2008, I am 33.9 years old. I have been married to my terrific husband David since 25 May, 1996. We have THREE delightful children: Stephen (22 May 2000), Sophia (2 October, 2003), and Susan (27 December, 2007). We just bought a house in a college town on the eastern seacoast, about 30 minutes from our favorite beach and 70 minutes from Boston, which we visit frequently. I work at home, sewing and selling baby slings on my website,, and also as a freelance web designer, when I have clients. Neither is lucrative, but I enjoy them both. I play the violin in the local community orchestra, enjoy reading sci-fi, some very selective fantasy, Terry Pratchett, Patrick O'Brian, and non-fiction about biological and scientific topics -- my degree is in Biology, though I haven't used it since I graduated in 1996. I am a very fortunate woman and although I'm an atheist, I count my blessings every day :)
People [View Entries]

Open Mutual Access (0)

Open Also Gives Access To (120):

Open Also Has Access From (0)

Open Mutual Subscriptions (0)

Open Other Subscriptions (0)

Open Other Subscribers (0)

Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: